EC-Council (International Council of E-Commerce Consultants) offers a range of certifications focused on cybersecurity and information security. These certifications are highly regarded in the cybersecurity industry and are designed to validate the skills and knowledge of IT professionals in various cybersecurity domains. EC-Council certifications are vendor-neutral, meaning they do not focus on specific products or technologies, but instead emphasize general cybersecurity principles and practices.

Some of the well-known EC-Council certifications include:

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH):
This certification validates the skills of individuals in identifying and addressing vulnerabilities and weaknesses in computer systems, networks, and applications. It is popular among ethical hackers and penetration testers.

Certified Network Defender (CND):
CND focuses on network security, teaching professionals how to protect, detect, and respond to network threats and attacks.

Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO):
Aimed at senior IT executives and managers, CCISO focuses on governance, risk management, and strategic planning related to information security.

Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI):
CHFI covers the principles and practices of digital forensics, teaching professionals how to investigate and analyze cybersecurity incidents and breaches.

Certified Secure Computer User (CSCU):
CSCU is an entry-level certification that focuses on educating users about essential cybersecurity best practices and safe online behavior.

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA):
ECSA builds on the knowledge of CEH and covers advanced penetration testing methodologies.

Certified Encryption Specialist (ECES):
ECES focuses on encryption techniques and the implementation of encryption to protect sensitive data.

EC-Council certifications typically require candidates to pass an examination, and some certifications may have additional practical or hands-on requirements. EC-Council provides training materials and official courses to help candidates prepare for the exams.

Obtaining EC-Council certifications can enhance an individual's cybersecurity credentials and demonstrate their expertise to potential employers. The certifications cover a broad range of cybersecurity topics and provide professionals with valuable skills to secure and defend against cyber threats in today's ever-evolving digital landscape.